AGAM is NOT a High Yield Investment Opportunity
AGAM IS a Fully Registered Investment Firm

Questra World Online
Conference June 14, 2017

Online broadcasting in English

 

 

Online broadcasting in German

 

 

Online broadcasting in Russian

 

Hello, Our Dear Questra World Partners,

We inform you that there’ll be an online conference on Wednesday, the 14th of June 2017 at 12 o’clock (Madrid time), which the Questra World president – Jose Manuel Gilabert and the Atlantic Global Asset Management fund president Antonino Vieira Robalo will take part in.

At the conference you’ll get to know the latest news about the company, the strategy of future development and a lot more.

This conference will be held in three languages: English, German and Russian.

Conference date: the 14th of June 2017;

Conference time:

  • London – 11.00.
  • Madrid- 12.00;
  • Berlin – 12.00;
  • Moscow – 13.00;
  • Astana – 16.00;
  • Hanoi – 17.00;
  • Beijing – 18.00;