AGAM is NOT a High Yield Investment Opportunity
AGAM IS a Fully Registered Investment Firm

Questra World Online
Conference August 22, 2017

Hello Dear Partners of Questra World,

We inform you that on Tuesday, August 22, 2017, at 12 noon on the Madrid time, an online conference in which the president of the Atlantic Global Asset Management – Antonino Vieira Robalo will take part.

At the conference you’ll get to know the latest news about the company, the strategy of future development and a lot more.

This online conference will be held in five languages: English, German, Russian, Chinese and Vietnamese.

Date: August 22, 2017;

Conference time:

  • London – 11.00
  • Madrid- 12.00
  • Berlin – 12.00
  • Moscow – 13.00
  • Astana – 16.00
  • Hanoi – 17.00
  • Beijing – 18.00

Online broadcasting in English:

Online broadcasting in German:

Online broadcasting in Vietnamese:

Online broadcasting in Chinese:

Online broadcasting in Russian: